Drop City Yacht Club's Concert History

Drop City Yacht Club is a hip hop music group signed to A&M/Octone Records. Their first release is a single entitled "Crickets" featuring Jeremih. The members of Drop City Yacht Club include A-Wolf (Anthony Cozzo), Kristo, and THX. They were originally called The Freshmen, but adopted their new moniker in early 2013.

Date   Concert   Venue   Location  
Jun 30, 2013 103.3 AMP Radio Birthday Bash  
Ariana Grande / Drop City Yacht Club / Timeflies / Sammy Adams / Selena Gomez / Jason Derulo
Boston City Hall Plaza Boston, MA
Jun 30, 2013 Selena Gomez / Jason Derulo / Ariana Grande / Drop City Yacht Club / Sammy Adams   City Hall Plaza Boston, MA
Jun 22, 2013 –
Jun 22, 2013
Powerhouse 2013
Chris Brown / Big Sean / Tyga / A$AP Rocky / Future / Trinidad James / Problem / Drop City Yacht Club / Powerhouse
Honda Center Los Angeles, CA
May 31, 2013 Kendrick Lamar / J. Cole / Ace Hood / Drop City Yacht Club / RaVaughn / Kat Dahlia / French Montana XL Center Springfield, MA
Apr 26, 2013 Block Party  
Drop City Yacht Club / Trey Songz / Ke$ha
Carrier Dome Syracuse, NY
6 users have seen Drop City Yacht Club including:
 Hey I'm Amy
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.