The Breath Of Life Concert Photos

The Breath of Life is a Belgian darkwave / gothic rock band. the current line-up consists of Isabelle Dekeyser (vocals), Philippe Mauroy (guitars, drum computer, sampler, keyboards), Giovanni Bortolin (keyboards, violin), Benoît Sokay (bass guitar). The band was founded in 1989 and released their first album "The Breath of Life" in 1990. In February 1991, first six-concerts tour in Czechoslovakia, followed by a Belgian tour and concerts in France.