Cloud Nothings
Nov 02, 2017
Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL

Concert info courtesy of
Songkick Logo


Japandroids setlist:
  1. Near to the Wild Heart of Life
  2. Fire's Highway
  3. Heart Sweats
  4. Arc of Bar
  5. Younger Us
  6. North East South West
  7. True Love and a Free Life of Free Will
  8. Wet Hair
  9. Midnight to Morning
  10. I'm Sorry (For Not Finding You Sooner)
  11. The Nights of Wine and Roses
  12. No Known Drink or Drug
  13. Continuous Thunder
  14. Young Hearts Spark Fire
  15. Sovereignty
  16. The House That Heaven Built
Cloud Nothings setlist:
  1. Things Are Right With You
  2. Psychic Trauma
  3. Darkened Rings
  4. Fall In
  5. Pattern Walks
  6. Modern Act
  7. I'm Not Part of Me
  8. Enter Entirely
  9. Stay Useless
  10. Wasted Days

Setlists courtesy of



This Concert Was Seen By:
1c0ef1bc88442ab6eb95350a60f4e372  Brendan Hilliard

Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.