Steel Panther
Bowling for Soup
Oct 18, 2016
Manchester Arena
Manchester, UK

Concert info courtesy of
Songkick Logo


Steel Panther setlist:
  1. I Love It Loud
  2. Eyes of a Panther
  3. Just Like Tiger Woods
  4. Party Like Tomorrow Is the End of the World
  5. Asian Hooker
  6. Turn Out the Lights
  7. Let Me Cum In
  8. Guitar Solo
  9. It Won't Suck Itself
  10. She's on the Rag
  11. Girl From Oklahoma
  12. Community Property
  13. 17 Girls in a Row
  14. Gloryhole
  15. Death to All but Metal
  16. Fat Girl (Thar She Blows)
  17. Party All Day (Fuck All Night)
Buckcherry setlist:
  1. Sunshine
  2. Ridin'
  3. Gluttony
  4. Out of Line
  5. Lit Up
  6. I Love It
  7. Crazy Bitch
Bowling for Soup setlist:
  1. The Bitch Song
  2. High School Never Ends
  3. Ohio (Come Back to Texas)
  4. Almost
  5. Today Is Gonna Be a Great Day
  6. Hey Diane
  7. Stacy's Mom
  8. Punk Rock 101
  9. My Wena
  10. 1985
  11. Girl All the Bad Guys Want

Setlists courtesy of



This Concert Was Seen By:
7ce2c3ebb756d0c88e8c28b7be84a168  Soup

Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.