Mario Hidalgo has seen Children Of Bodom 1 time.

Children Of Bodom was a Finnish melodic death metal band formed in 1993 in Espoo, near Helsinki, Finland's capital. The group disbanded in 2019. Its final line-up included lead guitarist and vocalist Alexi Laiho, drummer Jaska Raatikainen, bassist Henkka Seppälä, keyboardist Janne Wirman, and rhythm guitarist Daniel Freyberg. During its tenure, Children Of Bodom released ten studio albums. Hatebreeder (1999), Hate Crew Deathroll (2003), Are You Dead Yet? (2005), Blooddrunk (2008), Relentless Reckless Forever (2011), I Worship Chaos (2015), and Hexed (2019) reached the top spot on the Finnish charts while Halo of Blood (2013) peaked at number two, and Something Wild (1997) and Follow the Reaper (2000) both reached the third highest spot. The band Children Of Bodom also released 16 singles, six of which reached number one in Finland: "Children of Bodom," "Downfall," "Hate Me!," You're Better Off Dead!," "Thrashed, Lost & Strungout," "In Your Face," and "Blooddrunk."

View Children Of Bodom's main page

Videos From These Concerts

There are no videos from these concerts.

Photos From These Concerts

There are no photos from these concerts.

1020 users have seen Children Of Bodom including:
 Nick E.
 Ethan Stacey
 Anata Fan4 Life
 Aidan Bean
 Max Crosby

Sign Up or Login to comment.

As Seen On: