Rachisrad's Concert Archive

Tampa, Florida     Joined August 2014    

Rachisrad has seen The Story So Far 1 time.

The Story So Far is a five piece pop punk band from Walnut Creek, California, formed in 2007. The lineup consists of Parker Cannon on vocals, Will Levy on guitar, Kevin Geyer on guitar, Kelen Capener on bass and backup vocals, and Ryan Torf on drums. Their debut full length "Under Soil And Dirt" was released on June 21, 2011 and is now available on Pure Noise Records. Their second full length, "What You Don't See" was released through Pure Noise Records on March 26th 2013.

View The Story So Far's main page

Date   Concert   Venue   Location  
Aug 20, 2021
All Time Low / The Story So Far / The Maine

Sad Summer Fest

  Photos   Setlists
The Orlando Amphitheater Orlando, Florida, United States

Videos From These Concerts

There are no videos from these concerts.

Photos From These Concerts

There are no photos from these concerts.

4523 users have seen The Story So Far including:
 Ashton Popiel
 Zach Cooper
 Landon Defever
 Craig Ismaili
 Stephen Schenk
 Alex T.
 Molly Core

Sign Up or Login to comment.