Sandra Diaz has seen GOT7 3 times.

GOT7 is a seven member South Korean pop boy group formed by JYP Entertainment in late 2013. The group members include leader Jay B, Mark Tuan, Jackson Wang, Jinyoung, Youngjae, BamBam and Yugyeom. They made their official debut on January 16, 2014 on Mnet's M! Countdown, performing their debut single "Girls Girls Girls". It was announced that they left JYP Entertainment on January 19th, 2021, following the expiration of their contract. On February 20, 2021, GOT7 released its first single after leaving JYP Ent.

View GOT7's main page

Videos From These Concerts

There are no videos from these concerts.

Photos From These Concerts

There are no photos from these concerts.