Taylormiich's Concert Archive

kinston, nc     Joined May 2017    

Taylormiich has seen The Story So Far 3 times.

The Story So Far is a five piece pop punk band from Walnut Creek, California, formed in 2007. The lineup consists of Parker Cannon on vocals, Will Levy on guitar, Kevin Geyer on guitar, Kelen Capener on bass and backup vocals, and Ryan Torf on drums. Their debut full length "Under Soil And Dirt" was released on June 21, 2011 and is now available on Pure Noise Records. Their second full length, "What You Don't See" was released through Pure Noise Records on March 26th 2013.

View The Story So Far's main page
Date   Concert   Venue   Location  
Nov 20, 2018 The Story So Far / Turnover / Movements / Citizen   The National Richmond, VA
Nov 19, 2016 the story so far / Good Charlotte / Hit the Lights / Big Jesus   The Ritz (Raleigh) Raleigh, NC
Jul 05, 2016 Warped tour 2016  
Bad Seed Rising / Real Friends / Less Than Jake / Issues / Knuckle Puck / Sum 41 / The Story So Far / The Maine / State Champs / New Found Glory / Yellow Card / Set It Off / Reel Big Fish / We the Kings / Sleeping With Sirens / Mayday Parade
PNC Pavilion Concord, NC

Videos From These Concerts

There are no videos from these concerts.

Photos From These Concerts

There are no photos from these concerts.

Variations: The Story So Far / The Story So Far