Thealenaingram's Concert Archive

offend pop punk

Rootstown, Ohio     Joined September 2014    

Thealenaingram has 2 The Story So Far concerts.

The Story So Far is a five piece pop punk band from Walnut Creek, California, formed in 2007. The lineup consists of Parker Cannon on vocals, Will Levy on guitar, Kevin Geyer on guitar, Kelen Capener on bass and backup vocals, and Ryan Torf on drums. Their debut full length "Under Soil And Dirt" was released on June 21, 2011 and is now available on Pure Noise Records. Their second full length, "What You Don't See" was released through Pure Noise Records on March 26th 2013.

View The Story So Far's main page

Date Concert Venue Location
Sep 02, 2014
The Story So Far / Modern Baseball / Elder Brother / The Wonder Years

The Wonder Years / The Story So Far / Modern Baseball

Newport Music Hall Columbus, Ohio, United States
Jan 18, 2014
Vans Warped Tour 2014
The Story So Far / Real Friends / I Fight Dragons / Bayside / Bayside / We The Kings / warped tour / State Champs
Blossom Music Center Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio, United States

Some Videos From These Concerts

There are no videos from these concerts.

Some Photos From These Concerts

There are no photos from these concerts.

5239 users have seen The Story So Far including:
 Zach Cooper
 Landon Defever
 Craig Ismaili
 Stephen Schenk
 Alex T.
 Molly Core

Sign Up or Login to comment.

As Seen On: