The Music of Bob Dylan

Nov 09, 2006     Avery Fisher Hall     New York, New York, United States

Band Line-up


November 09, 2006
Avery Fisher Hall
New York, New York, United States

Bob Mould
If Not For You

Joan Osbourne
To Make You Feel My Love

Natalie Merchant and Phillip Glass
The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll

Al Kooper & the Funky Faculty
It Take a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry

Spottiswoode & His Enemies
The Times They Are A Changin'

Sandra Bernhard
Like a Rolling Stone

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
Love Minus Zero/No Limit

Jamie Saft Trio
Ballad of a Thin Man

Lee Ranaldo Project
Positively Fourth Street

Lauren Shera with Warren Haynes
Don't Think Twice It's Alright

Medeski Martin & Wood with Oliver Wood
Buckets of Rain

Allan Toussaint
Mama, You Been on my Mind

Jill Sobule with Cyndi Lauper
Ring Them Bells

Warren Haynes with Joan Osbourne
I Shall Be Released

Roseanne Cash
License to Kill

Jay Farrar
Going, Going, Gone

Phil Lesh & Friends
Thunder on the Mountain

The Roots
Masters of War

Cat Power
House of the Rising Sun

Ryan Adams
Isis-->Love Sick-->Isis

Patti Smith
Dark Eyes

Ramblin' Jack Elliot with Jennifer O'Connor, Al Kooper and Patti Smith
Knocking on Heavens Door


Loading setlists...


No videos have been added


No photos have been uploaded

Setlists courtesy of

Seen By:
 Jim Henderson
 Robert Burns
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.