Alex Twardowski has seen Wage War 3 times.

Wage War started in 2010 in Ocala, Florida. The band was originally named Empires and consisted of Briton Bond (Unclean Vocals), Cody Quistad (Rhythm Guitar/Clean Vocals), Seth Blake (Lead Guitar), Jordan Pierce (Bass), and David Rau (Drums). The band changed their name to Wage War and brought on Chris Gaylord to replace Pierce and Stephen J. Kluesener to replaced Rau. In 2015, the band signed to Fearless Records, with a Jeremy McKinnon/Andrew Wade-produced single.

View Wage War's main page

Date   Concert   Venue   Location  
May 04, 2022
Wage War / While She Sleeps / Gideon / Chamber
Reverb Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Apr 02, 2022
Slipknot / In This Moment / Wage War
The Santander Arena Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Sep 23, 2021
Louder Than Life 2021 Day 1
Korn / Staind / Knocked Loose / Cypress Hill / Memphis May Fire / Beartooth / Zero 9:36 / Anthrax / Wage War / Jeris Johnson / Sevendust / Escape the Fate / Currents / Avoid / Another Day Dawns / Blame My Youth
Louder Than Life Louisville, Kentucky, United States

Videos From These Concerts

There are no videos from these concerts.

Photos From These Concerts

There are no photos from these concerts.