Allie Fernandes has seen Los Campesinos! 1 time.

Los Campesinos! is an indie pop-rock, emo band that formed in Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom in 2006, Despite fluctuations in the early line-up, the band's line-up since 2010 has included Gareth Paisey (vocals, glockenspiel, keyboards), Kim Paisey(vocals, keyboards), Tom Bromley (guitar, vocals, keyboards), Neil Beale (guitar), Rob Taylor (vocals, guitar, keyboards, glockenspiel, percussion), and Jason Adelina (drums), with Matt Fidler (bass) joining in 2014. In 2008, Los Campesinos! released its debut album "Hold on Now, Youngster..." It was followed by "We Are Beautiful, We Are Doomed" (2008), "Romance Is Boring" (2010), "Hello Sadness "(2011), "No Blues" (2013), and "Sick Scenes" (2017). Despite minimal mainstream commercial success, Los Campesinos! has developed a significant cult following.

View Los Campesinos!'s main page

Date   Concert   Venue   Location  
Jan 20, 2012
Los Campesinos
Paradise Rock Club Boston, Massachusetts, United States

Videos From These Concerts

There are no videos from these concerts.

Photos From These Concerts

There are no photos from these concerts.