Austin Paduch has seen Knocked Loose 1 time.

Knocked Loose is an American metalcore band from Oldham County, Kentucky, formed in 2013 and currently signed to Pure Noise Records. The band as of 2020 is Bryan Garris (lead vocals), Nicko Calderon (rhythm guitar), Isaac Hale (lead guitar & backing vocals), Kevin Otten (bass), and Kevin Kaine (drums). Former members include Cole Crutchfield (2015โ€“2020) (rhythm guitar & backing vocals).

View Knocked Loose's main page

Videos From These Concerts

There are no videos from these concerts.

Photos From These Concerts

There are no photos from these concerts.