dd/mm/yyyy's Concert History

dd/mm/yyyy (spoken as "day month year") is an indie rock band which formed in 2003 in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. The band consists of Tomas Del Balso (vocals, guitar, drums), Matt King (vocals, synthesizer, drums, saxophone), Mike Claxton (bass, clarinet), Jordan Holmes (synthesizer, guitar) and Moshe Rozenberg (drums, synthesizer, omnichord). The band has released three albums: "Blue Screen of Death" (2005), "Are They Masks?" (2007) and "Black Square" (2009).

5 users have seen dd/mm/yyyy including:
Dd1fc5b84b4a0c6f353757f7e3f3e5bc  Dreamover
E3680121f57414e79b49cbefb3753bc5  Gypsa
Sm_avatar_f8b1ad5c-1754-453a-ac09-130f4cecd4b4  Bobbybto
D2b98823a2adbd125f5f27cce2ee324c  Amy Marissen
636d5b6bd844fb2d1ce3698619b9a7dc  Elchiconico
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.