Deaf Club's 2012 Concert History

1. Deaf Club features Justin Pearson (The Locust, Dead Cross, Planet B), Brian Amalfitano (ACxDC), Scott Osment (Weak Flesh), Jason Klein (Run With The Hunted), and Leo Ulfelder (Fissure), who say they "approach music as an opportunity to confront our collective sicknesses." 2. A fresh blend of progressive shoegaze and melancholic, contemplative indie rock. A reminder of wistful, long walks and pensive periods resting in long grass. The lineup: Polly Mackey (guitar, vocals), Paul Bates (bass), Jac Roberts (guitar), Tom Ryan (drums), Sian Rosier (synth).

Date   Concert   Venue   Location  
Jun 03, 2012 –
Jun 03, 2012
Dot to Dot Festival Nottingham 2012  
Bastille / The Drums / Lucy Rose / Peace / Kyla La Grange / Willy Mason / Rae Morris / Summer Camp / D.I.D / Pulled Apart By Horses / Turbowolf / 2:54 / Pearl and the Beard / Ryan Keen / Cairobi / Random Impulse / THePETEBOX / Broken Hands / The Wonder Villains / Deaf Club / Being There / Dirty Goods
Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
Concerts Per Year:
2012 1 concert
2011 1 concert
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.