Esmé's 2009 Concert History

Esmé is currently a four-piece rock band from Atlanta, Georgia including members Johnathan White (guitar/electronics), Eric Wilkes (vocals), and Toby Weston (drums). Their official website can be found at

Date   Concert   Venue   Location  
Mar 07, 2009 Tones for Chron's
Esmé / The Media Says / Seven Story Fall
Creekside High School Canton, GA
Concerts Per Year:
2009 1 concert
2008 2 concerts
2 users have seen Esmé including:
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.