Evasive Action's Concert History

The follow on group from Desperate Measures and Unauthorised. The line up change featured Unauthorised bassist Mark (Gibby) Gibson taking on drumming duties, and vocalist Harry Hepworth shifting to guitar, and sometimes vocals (including for the Accident Compilation track 'Agony' - inspired by a true Christchurch case where a mental patient was kidnapped and tortured by other mentally unstable patients. Nasty stuff!), Desperate Measures' Eric Vandenhoven on bass and Eugene Butcher again on main vocals.

1 user have seen Evasive Action including:
 Old Man Winter
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.