Form of Rocket's Concert History

Form of Rocket was a math rock/hardcore band from Salt Lake City, Utah. Members included Peter Makowski (guitar, vocals), Tyler Smith (drums), Ben Dodds (bass, vocals) and Curtis Jensen (guitar, vocals) In 2005, Jensen left the band briefly, replaced by original member Eric Bliss, who played drums, guitar, and sang in FOR's various incarnations. After several tours, Eric left to focus on other pursuits, so Gentry Densley (Iceburn, ASCEND) was brought in to replace him on guitar.

Concerts Per Year:
2004 1 concert
2003 1 concert
2002 1 concert
1 user have seen Form of Rocket including:
 Mike T
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.