Hello Stranger's Concert History

Hello Stranger is a four-piece from Los Angeles consisting of Juliette Commagere on keytar and vocals, Jared Smith on guitar and keyboards, Ben Messelbeck on bass and

Concerts Per Year:
2008 3 concerts
2006 1 concert
6 users have seen Hello Stranger including:
 Sacramento Shows
 Jonathan Absher
 Nutella The Hun
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.