Holy City Zoo's Concert History

Holy City Zoo is a Alternative/Punk band from New Brunswick, NJ. The band consists of Joe Lanza (guitar and vocals), Frank DeFranco (guitar and vocals), AJ Russo (bass and vocals) and Brian DePhillis (drums). Their first EP was released in March 2011. Over the summer, the band released two instrumental tracks on their bandcamp, which are available for free download. Holy City Zoo's second EP, entitled, "Nobody Sells For Less," is scheduled to be released in February 2012.

1 user have seen Holy City Zoo including:
 Nick Timo
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.