Keelhaul's Concert History

Keelhaul is a four-piece math/sludge/instrumental/metal band from Cleveland, Ohio. The members are Aaron Dallison (bass & vocals), Dana Embrose (guitar), Will Scharf (drums), and Chris Smith (guitar and vocals) They have variously described their music as "annoying" and "like a post-hardcore progressive acid rock".

Concerts Per Year:
2013 1 concert
2011 1 concert
2010 1 concert
2009 3 concerts
2003 1 concert
2001 2 concerts
2000 1 concert
9 users have seen Keelhaul including:
 Todd G
 Ron Palmer
 Jay O. Tea
 Old Man Winter
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.