Margate's Concert History

Margate is a three-piece melodic rock band formed in 2003 and based in Los Angeles, California. Members Alex Helbig (drums, lead vocals), Doug Mitchell (guitar, backing vocals), and Steve Weil (bass, backing vocals) are schooled musicians and songwriters whose unique sound includes layered harmonies and complex time signatures.

3 users have seen Margate including:
 Stay Vaughn
 Trash Boat182
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.