MBLAQ's Concert History

MBLAQ (엠블랙; an acronym for Music Boys Live in Absolute Quality) is a South Korean boy band created by Korean pop R&B singer, producer and actor Rain under a branch of his label J.Tune Entertainment called J.Tune Camp. The three members include Seung Ho, G.O, and Mir. Former members Joon and Thunder/Cheon Doong left the group in late 2014 upon the expiry of their contracts. The group debuted on October 9, 2009 at Rain's Legend of Rainism concert.

Concerts Per Year:
2013 1 concert
2012 2 concerts
2011 2 concerts
5 users have seen MBLAQ including:
 Sarah Mae
 Armando Tamayo
 Alice Frost
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.