Mercy Fall's Concert History

Mercy Fall is a rock band from Flagstaff, Arizona. Comprised of vocalist Nate Stone, guitarist Jeff Lusby, bassist Kieran Smiley, and drummer Ethan Rea, the band formed after sharing interests in 90's grunge bands. The quartet worked hard over two years to shape their vision of bringing heart, inspiration, and emotion to their variety of hard rock. They soon signed with Atlantic Records, and spring 2005 was spent crafting their mystic debut full-length with producer Howard Benson.

Date   Concert   Venue   Location  
Jun 03, 2006 Seether / Faktion / Mercy Fall Montana Expopark Great Falls, MT
May 14, 2006 Equinox Tour
Shinedown / Trapt / Mercy Fall / Halestorm / Evans Blue
Montana Expopark Great Falls, MT
Apr 18, 2006 Flyleaf at The Station (April 18, 2006)
Flyleaf / Revelation Theory / Mercy Fall
The Station Portland, ME
2 users have seen Mercy Fall including:
 Michael Shugars
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.