One For All's Concert History

One for All is a New York City-based hard bop sextet, featuring Eric Alexander (tenor saxophone), Jim Rotondi (trumpet), Steve Davis (trombone), David Hazeltine (piano), John Webber (bass) and Joe Farnsworth (drums). The style of the group has been likened to 1960s-era Blue Note jazz and has been described as being reminiscent of Art Blakey's Jazz Messengers.[1] Critic David Adler of JazzTimes has dubbed One for All "New York’s premier hard-bop supergroup...

Concerts Per Year:
2016 1 concert
2015 1 concert
2012 1 concert
2011 1 concert
2 users have seen One For All including:
 Dean Roussel
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.