Oxford Collapse's Concert History

Oxford Collapse was an indie rock band from Brooklyn, New York, United States which formed in 2002. The band consisted of Michael Pace (vocals, guitar), Adam Rizer (vocals, bass) and Dan Fetherston (drums). The band announced their split in June 2009

Concerts Per Year:
2009 1 concert
2008 3 concerts
2007 2 concerts
2006 1 concert
2005 1 concert
8 users have seen Oxford Collapse including:
 Darren Edwards
 Brendan Hilliard
 C W S
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.