Prizzy Prizzy Please's Concert History

Prizzy Prizzy Please is a four-piece band consisting of Mark Pallman (vocals/saxophone), Bob Allen (bass/vocals), Ted Wells (keyboards), and Scottie McNiece (drums). The band creates an energetic mix of punk, rock, and funk and is known for its unique style and intense energy.

Concerts Per Year:
2010 1 concert
2008 1 concert
1 user have seen Prizzy Prizzy Please including:
 Follow Me Around
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.