Race to the Bottom Concert Photos

Race to the Bottom is an original alternative rock band based out of Sacramento, CA. Formed in 2010, their latest line up, including original members Joe Whitworth (guitar) and Jim Peoples (bass), wasn't solidified until November 2012 with Sean O' Leary on drums, and newest member Paul "Rocker" Lewis on vocals. As of June 2013, they continue performing at local/regional venues supporting four demo tracks (http://reverbnation.com/racetothebottom) as well as new material. Their first album is expected to be released January 2014.