Regal Degal's Concert History

Regal Degal is a power trio consisting of Josh da Costa on guitars and vocals, Josiah Wolfson on bass, and Jamen Whitelock on drums. Formed in Brooklyn in late 2009, the group relocated to Los Angeles for a year, to finally come back to homy Brooklyn.

3 users have seen Regal Degal including:
 Dan Watkins
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.