Shame In The Design's Concert History

Shame in the Design is a post-hardcore band from Erie, Pennsylvania that spanned from 2002 to 2008. The final lineup consisted of Matt Machuga, Mike Wolfe, Greg King, Tyler Woodruff, and Karl Wollman. SITD released two full length CDs that were vastly different in style, "The Dreamers are the Ones Living" in 2005 and, "To Soothe and Enrage: The Hearts of the Faithful" in 2008. The band finally parted ways in 2008 after the release of their final CD.

Concerts Per Year:
2007 1 concert
2006 1 concert
1 user have seen Shame In The Design including:
 Mike T
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.