Simply Waiting's Concert History

Formed in 2002, Simply Waiting's original line up was Matt Shetler, Justin Smith, Jason Thompson (bass), Josh Guild (Keys), Brandon Guthrie (Drums). The band recorded a two song demo and the EP "Cutting Ties" with this line up. Shortly after recording "Cutting Ties", the band signed with upstart record label Gasoline Records (started by previous employees of Goodlife Records who had a connection to Simply Waiting through Matt, Justin, and Jason's previous band Waking Kills the Dream).

1 user have seen Simply Waiting including:
 Stephen Schenk
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.