Stamps's Concert History

Stamps is the new project from Bob Morris (former The Hush Sound vocalist/guitarist) and Ian Crawford (former The Cab, current Panic! at the Disco touring guitarist), with Adam James on drums and Ren Patrick on vocals/keyboards/organ. Stamps are based in Los Angeles, CA and have played several shows up and down the West Coast as well as at SXSW and in Chicago.

Concerts Per Year:
2014 1 concert
2011 9 concerts
2010 1 concert
8 users have seen Stamps including:
 Austin Mcclain
 Maddie Laine
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.