The Blamed's Concert History

The Christian punk band the Blamed consists of Bryan Gray, Jim Chaffin, Jeff Locke, and John Hansen. Their first two albums, 21 (recorded in a marathon 21 hours) [1994] and Frail [1995], were released on Tooth & Nail Records; two years later came ...Again [1998], followed by Forever [1999] both of came out on the Grr label. After a line-up change (adding the Wiitala brothers on bass and drums), the band released Isolated Incident [2001]. They returned to their original label in 2002 with Give Us Barabbas.

2 users have seen The Blamed including:
 Stephen Schenk
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.