The Hello People Concert Photos

This unusual ensemble was best known for dressing up in white-face and performing weird mime skits between songs at their gigs. The original lineup was a six-piece and included W.S. "Sunny" Tongue aka "Country" (guitar, vocals), Greg Geddes aka "Smoothie" (bass, vocals), Bobby Sedita aka "Goodfellow" (guitar, vocals), Larry Tassi aka "Much More" (keyboards, vocals), Michael Sagarese aka "Wry One" (flute, saxophone, tambourine) and Ronnie Blake aka "Thump Thump" (drums, harmonica).