The Kickback Concert Photos

The Kickback is comprised of brothers Billy and Danny Yost, guitarist Jonny Ifergan, and bassist Eamonn Donnelly. Following the brothers’ emigration from rural South Dakota to Chicago, the group received acclaim from Rolling Stone’s Hype Monitor, Sound Opinion’s Jim Derogatis, numerous blogs including You Ain’t No Picasso and the Chicago Sun Times for their 2010 and 2011 EP releases, Great Self Love and Mea Culpa Mea Culpa.