The Lucksmiths Concert Photos

The Lucksmiths were an influential indie pop band formed in Melbourne, Australia in 1993. The members are Martin Donald (Guitar), Taliesyn 'Tali' White (Vocals, Drums), and Mark Monnone (Bass) and in 2004 they acquired Mid State Orange's guitarist Louis Richter on second guitar. Whilst originating from beach-side Melbourne, the original three members of The Lucksmiths moved to inner Melbourne and fell in love with its charms. The songs Under the Rotunda, The Cassingle Revival and Tmrw Vs Y'Day all demonstrate as much.