The Never Never's Concert History

The Never Never an alternative/noise pop/rock band based in Los Angeles, CA came to existence when founding members Seth Eubanks and RC Krueger became neighbors in late November 2008. The band is comprised of Seth Eubanks on vocals and guitar, RC Krueger on bass and vocals, Rebecca Soriano on vocals, Angel Cruz on guitar, Cassandra Barany on guitar, and Dilean Jimenez on vocals and drums. The bands influences are Sonic youth, Dinosaur Jr., Cursive, Gemma Hayes, The white stripes, and Yo La tengo.

Concerts Per Year:
2012 1 concert
1999 1 concert
2 users have seen The Never Never including:
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.