The Rock*A*Teens's Concert History

The Rock*A*Teens began work on April 1, 1994 in Cabbagetown. The lineup consisted of Chris Lopez (lead vocals, guitar, keyboard), Justin David Hughes (guitar, piano, organ, backing vocals), Kelly Hogan (guitar , backing vocals) and Chris Verene (drums). They were later signed to Daemon Records and released two records, the self-titled debut and Cry. Kelly Hogan and Chris Verene quit in the summer of 1997 and were replaced by Jeff Patch and Brandon Smith.

Concerts Per Year:
2018 2 concerts
2014 4 concerts
2001 2 concerts
2000 1 concert
1999 3 concerts
9 users have seen The Rock*A*Teens including:
 Brian Le Roux
 Sacramento Shows
 Dave Schwentker
 Andy Levitz
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.