The Static Transistor's 2008 Concert History

The Static Transistor is a hardcore punk rock band from Johnstown, Pennsylvania. It was formed in early 2005 and has gone through numerous line-up changes. The current lineup includes founding members Adam Thomas (vocals) and Brandon Kirsch (guitar), along with John Thorell (bass) and Brandon Volkman (drums).

Concerts Per Year:
2008 2 concerts
2007 4 concerts
2006 1 concert
1 user have seen The Static Transistor including:
 Mike T
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.