the verdict's Concert History

North Carolina band that started in August of 2003, The Verdict is comprised of the guitar and vocals of Chandler Martin (One Six Conspiracy), Kurt Leuschner (Near the Never, The Paris Centerfold, One Six Conspiracy) on bass, Mike Garzon (Near the Never, One Six Conspiracy) on guitar, Emily Moore with keyboard/guitar/backing vocals (Go, Lovely Rose) and Jason Howie (Near the Never) on drums.

Concerts Per Year:
2007 7 concerts
2006 1 concert
7 users have seen the verdict including:
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.