Tides of Man Concert Photos

Tides of Man is an American instrumental/post-rock (formerly post-hardcore) band formed in Tampa, Florida in 2008. The now-instrumental band currently consists of members Spencer Gill (lead guitar), Josh Gould (drums), Alan Jaye (bass guitar), and Daniel Miller (guitar). The band's former lead vocalist Tilian Pearson and rhythm guitarist Adam Sene departed from the group in 2010. Tilian went on to join Dance Gavin Dance.