U.S.E.'s Concert History

U.S.E. (formerly The United State of Electronica) is a Seattle, Washington-based dance/rock band formed in 2002. It includes the four members of the band Wonderful: Jason Holstrom (guitar), Jon E. Rock (drums, vocals), Peter Sali (guitar, vocals), and Noah Star Weaver (keyboards, vocoder), as well as Derek Chan (bass guitar), Carly Nicklaus (backup vocals), and Amanda Okonek (backup vocals).

1 user have seen U.S.E. including:
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.