Via Coma's Concert History

Via Coma is an American rock band from Lafayette, CA. Formed in 2009, the band currently consists of vocalist/bassist/lyricist Rob Marshall, vocalist/pianist Jesse Kyle, and vocalist/guitarist Nicolas Gracia. The band created a logo to visually represent the name “Via Coma”, which means “through endless sleep.” It is frequently seen in both their marketing and merchandising, accompanying, or sometimes completely absent of the band’s name.

Concerts Per Year:
2010 2 concerts
2009 3 concerts
1 user have seen Via Coma including:
 Steve M
 Sacramento Shows
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.