Waterdown's 2008 Concert History

Waterdown is a band from Osnabrück, Germany. They play music of the hardcore/post-hardcore genre. The band started in 2000 and consists of six members: Axel Pralat (guitar), Michael Janczak (vocals), Phillip Meyer (drums), Christian Kruse (bass), Holger Behrens (guitar), and Ingo Rieser (vocals). The band is signed to Victory Records. The band's first release was Never Kill The Boy On The First Date, which put them on the map in both Europe and America.

Date   Concert   Venue   Location  
Aug 19, 2008 Thrice / Waterdown   Markthalle Hamburg, Germany
Concerts Per Year:
2008 1 concert
2007 1 concert
2005 1 concert
2004 1 concert
2002 2 concerts
2001 1 concert
3 users have seen Waterdown including:
 Jay O. Tea
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.