Xmal Deutschland's Concert History

Xmal Deutschland was formed in 1980 by Anja Huwe (vocals), Manuela Rickers (guitar), Fiona Sangster (keyboards), Rita Simon (bass guitar) and Caro May (drums) in Hamburg, Germany. Their first single, "Großstadtindianer" was released a year later on Alfred Hilsberg’s ZickZack label. The band also contributed the to the label compilation Lieber Zuviel Als Zuwenig (ZZ 45). Around this time Rita Simon was replaced by Wolfgang Ellerbrock.

Latest Setlist (09/21/1986):

Play setlist on YouTube
Concerts Per Year:
1986 3 concerts
1985 2 concerts
1984 3 concerts
1982 1 concert
7 users have seen Xmal Deutschland including:
 David Evans
 Eric Nono
 Chris Washington Sare
 Jon D
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.