Electra has seen Sum 41 1 time.

Sum 41 is a Canadian punk rock band from Ajax, Ontario, Canada, active since 1996. The current members, as of 2021, are Deryck Whibley (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Jason McCaslin (bass guitar, backing vocals), Dave Baksh (lead guitar, backing vocals), Tom Thacker (rhythm and lead guitar, keyboards, backing vocals) and Frank Zummo (drums). They've released six studio albums as of February 2017.

View Sum 41's main page

Date   Concert   Venue   Location  
Jun 17, 2017
I-Days 2017
Nothing But Thieves / sum 41 / blink-182 / Linkin Park
Parco di Monza - Autodromo Nazionale Monza, Lombardy, Italy

Videos From These Concerts

There are no videos from these concerts.

Photos From These Concerts

There are no photos from these concerts.