Guitarwave's Concert Archive

Joined November 2018    

Guitarwave has seen Snow Patrol 4 times.

Snow Patrol are an alternative rock band that formed in Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom in 1994 and currently based in Bangor, Northern Ireland, where most of the band members are from. They consist of Gary Lightbody (vocals, guitar), Nathan Connolly (guitar, vocals), Paul Wilson (bass), Tom Simpson (keyboards) and Jonny Quinn (drums). Lightbody and Quinn are the only original members who remain in the band.

View Snow Patrol's main page

Date   Concert   Venue   Location  
Jun 30, 2012 Rockin Park 2012  
De Staat / Snow Patrol / Elbow / Flogging Molly / dEUS / Fink / The Temper Trap
Goffertpark Nijmegen,
Aug 20, 2010 –
Aug 22, 2010
Lowlands Festival 2010   Unknown venue Biddinghuizen,
Feb 05, 2007 Snow Patrol Heineken Music Hall Amsterdam, Netherlands
Jul 06, 2004 Pixies / Snow Patrol   AFAS Live Amsterdam,

Videos From These Concerts

There are no videos from these concerts.

Photos From These Concerts

There are no photos from these concerts.

Variations: Snow Patrol / Snow Patrol / Snow patrol