Guitarwave's Concert Archive

Joined November 2018    

Guitarwave has seen The Chameleons 18 times.

The Chameleons (called The Chameleons UK on some American releases) were a post-punk band that formed in Middleton, Greater Manchester, England, UK in 1981. They consisted of singer and bassist Mark Burgess, guitarist Reg Smithies, guitarist Dave Fielding, and drummer John Lever.

View The Chameleons's main page
17 users have seen The Chameleons including:
 Eric Nono
 Linda Mc Donagh
 Daniel Newton
 Graham Webster
 Rich Benson
 S Jackson16
 Michael Curtis
 Mark Smith
 Martin Dupras
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.