James.Brevitt has seen Biffy Clyro 2 times.

Biffy Clyro is a three-piece alternative rock band which formed in Kilmarnock, Scotland in 1995. The band consists of Simon Neil (vocals, guitar), James Johnston (bass, vocals) and his twin brother Ben (drums, vocals). The band has released ten albums since their formation: "Blackened Sky" (2002), "The Vertigo of Bliss" (2003), "Infinity Land" (2004), "Puzzle" (2007), "Only Revolutions" (2010) , "Opposites" (2013) and "Ellipsis" (2016), "Balance, Not Symmetry" (2019)...

View Biffy Clyro's main page

Videos From These Concerts

There are no videos from these concerts.

Photos From These Concerts

There are no photos from these concerts.

862 users have seen Biffy Clyro including:
 Rob Holland
 R Noordhoek
 System Lord
 Mat San
 G3 Arhe4 D
 Shelley V
 William Clews
 Robert Pole
 Bethany Villiers
 Aidan Clarke
 Jay Kronis
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.