Justin Quade has seen Modest Mouse 1 time.

Modest Mouse is an alternative rock band which formed in 1993 in Issaquah, Washington, United States. The band's original lineup consisted of guitarist Isaac Brock, drummer Jeremiah Green and bassist Eric Judy. Since being signed to Sony's Epic Records in 2000, Modest Mouse has attained significant popular success with songs such as "Float On" and "Dashboard." The band's current configuration is Isaac Brock (vocals, guitar), Tom Peloso (strings, horns, bass, keyboards), Jim Fairchild (guitar), Eric Judy (bass), Jeremiah Green (drums) and Joe Plummer (drums). Plummer has recently become the new drummer for The Shins. Brock came up with the name...

View Modest Mouse's main page

Date   Concert   Venue   Location  
Oct 08, 2005 –
Oct 08, 2005
Download Festival 2005  
The Killers / Arcade Fire / Modest Mouse / Doves / British Sea Power
Shoreline Amphitheatre San Francisco, California, United States

Videos From These Concerts

There are no videos from these concerts.

Photos From These Concerts

There are no photos from these concerts.

Variations: Modest Mouse / Modest mouse MFNW / Modest Mouse